Experts for smart CAx processes  


Application | Automation | Tuning | Workflow

About us

For more than 20 years GNS Systems optimizes IT processes around virtual product development.We are experts for CAx-applications,
-automation, -tuning and -workflow. We bring our comprehensive engineering know-how to companies to help them achieve the best
performance level for their simulation workloads.

Portfolio

What we do really well?

Fields of expertise

We offer customized services in the fields of High Performance Computing, Technical Data Management, Software Engineering and Systems & Application Management.

Methods & Technologies

We use cloud computing, data management & analytics, deep learning & artificial intelligence and virtual reality. In these areas we plan, implement and operate complex system and application infrastructures on site or in the cloud.

Experts

Who does this for whom?

Clever minds

Our employees are highly qualified, with degrees in computer science, engineering or the natural sciences. They contribute excellent IT knowledge and many years of experience in engineering and simulation.

Customers

Our agile, cross-functional teams work nationally and internationally for well-known companies. These include above all suppliers from the automotive, aerospace, mechanical and plant engineering and pharmaceutical industries.

250

IT specialists and
simulation experts
worldwide

100.000

h/a professional
CAE + HPC support​
in cloud and On-Prem​

1.300

cups of coffee
each week
 

7.500

successfully completed projects 
 

Our locations                

Located in Germany - Service worldwide

GNS Company Group 
The portfolio of GNS mbH, Gesellschaft für Numerische Simulation complements our range of services: 

Our parent company, as a computational service provider and software developer, is also a leading partner of the international automotive, aerospace and aviation industry. The main focus of the GNS calculation services are development-accompanying crash and forming simulations using the finite element method. 

GNS software products, such as the finite element post-processor Animator4, are used worldwide in all well-known automotive groups and their supplier industries. The GNS company group includes further subsidiaries of GNS mbH in Australia, China, India and the Czech Republic.

Satisfied customers - our Proof of Success

Experten für smarte CAx-Prozesse  


Application | Automation | Tuning | Workflows

Über uns

GNS Systems optimiert seit mehr als 20 Jahren IT-Prozesse rund um die virtuelle Produktentwicklung. Wir sind Experten für CAx-Appikationen,
-Automation, -Tuning und -Workflow. Wir bringen unser umfassendes Engineering-Know-how in Unternehmen ein, damit diese das beste Leistungslevel für ihre Simulation Workloads erreichen.

Portfolio

Was wir richtig gut können?

Fachgebiete

Wir bieten maßgeschneiderte Dienstleistungen aus den Fachgebieten High Performance Computing, Technical Data Management, Software Engineering sowie Systems & Application-Management.

Methoden & Technologien

Wir setzen Cloud Computing, Data Management & Analytics, Deep Learning & Artificial Intelligence sowie Virtual Reality ein. In diesen Bereichen planen, implementieren und betreiben wir komplexe System- und Anwendungsinfrastrukturen vor Ort oder in der Cloud.

Experts

Wer macht was für wen?

Kluge Köpfe

Unsere Mitarbeiter sind hochqualifiziert, mit Studien- oder Ausbildungsabschlüssen in Informatik, Ingenieurwesen oder den Naturwissenschaften. Sie bringen exzellente IT-Kenntnisse und langjährige Erfahrung mit Engineering und Simulation ein.

Kunden

Unsere agilen, cross-funktionalen Teams arbeiten national wie international für namhafte Unternehmen. Dazu gehören vor allem Anbieter aus der Automobil-, der Luft- und Raumfahrtindustrie sowie dem Maschinen- und Anlagenbau und der Pharma-Industrie.

250

IT-Spezialisten und Simulations-
experten weltweit

100.000

h/a professionelle CAE + HPC-
Unterstützung​ in der Cloud und On-prem​

1.300

Tassen Kaffee
pro Woche

7.500

erfolgreich abgeschlossene Projekte 
 

Unsere Standorte                 

Located in Germany - Service worldwide

GNS FIRMENGRUPPE 
Das Portfolio der GNS mbH, Gesellschaft für Numerische Simulation ergänzt unser Leistungsspektrum:

Unsere Muttergesellschaft ist als Berechnungsdienstleister und Softwareentwickler ebenfalls ein führender Partner der internationalen Automobil-, Luft- und Raumfahrtindustrie. Schwerpunkte der GNS-Berechnungsdienstleistung sind entwicklungsbegleitende Crash- und Umformsimulationen mit der Methode der Finiten Elemente. 

GNS-Softwareprodukte, wie z.B. der Finite-Element-Postprozessor Animator4, kommen weltweit in allen namhaften Automobilkonzernen und deren Zulieferindustrie zum Einsatz. Zur GNS-Firmengruppe gehören weitere Tochterunternehmen der GNS mbH in Australien, China, Indien und der Tschechischen Republik.

Zufriedene Kunden - our proof of success